Egimoto Article Feed https://www.egimoto.com/ Feed of the egimoto.com tech blog Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:11:09 GMT https://validator.w3.org/feed/docs/rss2.html https://github.com/jpmonette/feed en Egimoto Article Feed https://www.egimoto.com/res/eg_lg.sv https://www.egimoto.com/ All rights reserved 2020, egimoto.com <![CDATA[Useful links]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/1492e5b135411feb?referral=rss 1492e5b135411feb Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:16:47 GMT <![CDATA[My Ham Shack]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/10040a3136dfb2d7?referral=rss 10040a3136dfb2d7 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:49:16 GMT <![CDATA[Surecom KT-8900D S-Meter]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/bc4fe34b0f10450a?referral=rss bc4fe34b0f10450a Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:46:14 GMT <![CDATA[PNI Escort HP 7120]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/e1298c405a8bb163?referral=rss e1298c405a8bb163 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:15:33 GMT <![CDATA[Malloc for Scratch]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/f0fe010f77dbb328?referral=rss f0fe010f77dbb328 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:40:56 GMT <![CDATA[Turning Scratch into a CPU emulator]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/5739af67706aea9a?referral=rss 5739af67706aea9a Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:13:03 GMT <![CDATA[Weinviertel-Runde – afternoon on CB, 31st October 2020]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/78eee690abc5cb80?referral=rss 78eee690abc5cb80 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:42:12 GMT <![CDATA[Barcode Verifier in Excel]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/62fcdcf351cb4a49?referral=rss 62fcdcf351cb4a49 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 17:54:02 GMT <![CDATA[Weinviertel-Runde – afternoon on CB, 10th October 2020]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/dc042e9233ba30c8?referral=rss dc042e9233ba30c8 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 19:15:37 GMT <![CDATA[Using MMSSTV with RS232 PTT]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/588c50efc53f7b73?referral=rss 588c50efc53f7b73 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:22:10 GMT <![CDATA[Packet Radio with a soundcardmodem on Windows]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/b9d0a598fdfab26f?referral=rss b9d0a598fdfab26f Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[Radiosonde of September 15, 2020: ME8101618]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/9a8ef2e757996bf2?referral=rss 9a8ef2e757996bf2 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 21:45:24 GMT <![CDATA[Brainfuck at Mach3]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/7b184b993740086f?referral=rss 7b184b993740086f Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:30:59 GMT <![CDATA[Threaded code in JS]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/62bc40ec8acb7ae9?referral=rss 62bc40ec8acb7ae9 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:18:06 GMT <![CDATA[Compiling Brainfuck to JS]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/3d76d1f75bce5b5a?referral=rss 3d76d1f75bce5b5a Tue, 11 Aug 2020 15:46:01 GMT <![CDATA[Brainfuck Improvements]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/50124db7ac8f7f18?referral=rss 50124db7ac8f7f18 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:58:37 GMT <![CDATA[Running Brainfuck Faster]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/6210dc90fdba3745?referral=rss 6210dc90fdba3745 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 14:29:27 GMT <![CDATA[Radiosonde of August 05, 2020: S1210129]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/16f51bea63ea0cf6?referral=rss 16f51bea63ea0cf6 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:36:27 GMT <![CDATA[Visiting the shortwave station Moosbrunn]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/15c266fec5cdb3a3?referral=rss 15c266fec5cdb3a3 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 22:13:44 GMT <![CDATA[Radiosonde of June 25, 2020: S1140218]]> https://www.egimoto.com/a/1596ec95adb15445?referral=rss 1596ec95adb15445 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:29:35 GMT